Contacto

Contactos de las líderes del proyecto por región::

Países hispanos

Argentina – Solange Aduviri –  solange.aduviri@adventistas.org.ar
Bolívia – María Contreras de Vela – maria.contreras@adventistas.org.bo
Chile – Rosa Parra – rosa.parra@adventistas.cl
Equador – Sylvia Polo de Izquierdo – sylvia.polo@adventistas.ec
Paraguai – Norma Ines Moreno  – norma.valenzuela@adventistas.org.py
Região Norte do Peru – Lucy Rojas de Saldaña – lucy.rojas@adventistas.org.pe
Região Norte do Peru – Margot Penha – margotrosalia@hotmail.com
Região Sul do Peru – Yudy Villa de Romero – yudy.romero@adventistas.org.pe
Uruguai – Soledad Alvarez Sanchez – soledad.sanchez@adventistas.org.uy

 

Brasil

Região Norte – Cleonice Campos Santiago – cleo.santiago@adventistas.org.br | Ironilde G Bussons – ironildes.bussons@adventistas.org.br
Região Noroeste – Analu Zahn – analu.zahn@adventistas.org.br
Região Nordeste – Maria do Rosário Costa e silva – rosario.silva@adventistas.org.br
Região Centro Oeste – Eleni Hosokawa Wordell –  eleni.wordell@adventistas.org.br
Região Leste – Marília Barros de Carvalho Dantas – marilia.dantas@adventistas.org.br
Região Sudeste – Sara Guimarães Lima – sara.lima@adventistas.org.br
Estado de São Paulo – Irene Lisboa – irene.lisboa@ucb.org.br
Região Sul – Denise Lopes – denise.lopes@adventistas.org.br